Lets “Spring” into Action!

Hey everyone!
Its been such a ccooold winter. I cant believe were in the positives again! Winter was a horrible time to do anything outside (unless you love winter sports) but I was getting some serious summertime sadness. I missed you all! Ive been really slacking on updates and posts but blame the winter months for that! I will be excited to finally be doing way more this up coming summer and super excited to be sharing it all with you. Im taking action with my life and my blogs. I started this blog last summer and last summer was really fun so I dont want it to be any different.This summer will be all about posting for whatever reason I feel like i want to. Some really cool things are happening like Osheaga and perhaps trips to the US, hopfuly a new job and some awesome chill dates with my bf. Things with be…awesome. So Im glad i can update you on all that has been happening and Im gonna keep this short and let you know when we will be having some fun real soon!
If you have any questions, be sure to message me with any ideas, or whatever you feel like saying! I am somewhat of a internet junkie and so I will try and reply quickly but other than that, I will write soon so, Till Next Time!!

Keeping Things Peppermint

Leave a Reply

