What Will the Future Bring…

It’s the end of my first week since I started and I must say I am pretty happy about how things have been going. I’m posting way more than I thought and I have all these ideas about future postings. Talking on here is kind of an outlet that I’m glad you all like. I don’t know, it kind of gives me a place to just say whatever is on my mind without any judgments. Big plus to the fact that I’m not feeling like I am bothering all my friends with these random stories ahaha but when I got my first follower I was ecstatic and then more and more of you guys just kept liking and following and I thought, woah, they like me, they really like me!
Regardless, I do not plan on changing the fact that my goal is to post something at least once a week but I find that I am posting about every day at the moment 🙂 Here’s hoping you all don’t mind. It is truly fun and I would truly enjoy comments and feedback on how I am doing. On the thought of keeping this update short, be sure to message me with any ideas, questions or whatever you feel like saying! I am somewhat of a internet junkie and so I will try and reply quickly but other than that, I will write soon so, Till Next Time!!

Keeping Things Peppermint

Leave a Reply

